How Do I Remove a Project Member?
If a user no longer requires access to your project, you can remove them from the project by using the Project Team Members table.

Note: Project proponents can only remove other project proponents. Secondary reviewers cannot remove other secondary reviewers.
How to Remove a Project Team Member?
- Click on Project Team in the left-hand navigation drawer.
- Scroll to Manage Project Members table.
- Click on the three-dot menu next to the user's name under the Project Team Members.
- Select Remove User from the dropdown options.
- The removed user will immediately lose access to the project.